back to top
Keep your car. Pay less monthly.
‘Tis the season for our Holiday Loan.
Early opening and closing - December 9

Branch Closures/Holidays

Democracy FCU offices and branches will be closed on the below dates in observance of their respective holidays.

Date Closure Information Alert Me
Monday, January 17, 2022 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, February 21, 2022 President’s Day
Monday, May 30, 2022 Memorial Day
Monday, June 20, 2022 Juneteenth (observed)
Monday, July 4, 2022 Independence Day
Monday, September 5, 2022 Labor Day
Monday, October 10, 2022 Indigenous People Day
Friday, November 11, 2022 Veteran’s Day
Thursday, November 24, 2022 Thanksgiving Day – Happy Thanksgiving!
Friday, November 25, 2022 Day after Thanksgiving
Monday, December 26, 2022 Christmas (observed)