back to top
TRENDING NOW
Scheduled Maintenance - 6/23/24

Branch Closures/Holidays

Democracy FCU offices and branches will be closed on the below dates in observance of their respective holidays.

Date Closure Information Alert Me
Monday, January 15, 2024 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, February 19, 2024 President’s Day
Monday, May 27, 2024 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19, 2024 Juneteenth
Thursday, July 4, 2024 Independence Day
Monday, September 2, 2024 Labor Day
Monday, October 14, 2024 Indigenous People Day
Monday, November 11, 2024 Veteran’s Day
Thursday, November 28, 2024 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 29, 2024 Day after Thanksgiving
Wednesday, December 25, 2024 Christmas
Wednesday, January 1, 2025 New Year's Day