back to top
Now offering a Summertime Loan!
Need cash in a hurry?

Leadership Team 2021

Board of Directors

  • Patricia Ellis, Chairman
  • Lolita Priestly McLean, Vice Chairman
  • Samantha Ferbish, Secretary and Treasurer
  • Lester Austin, Member
  • Barbara Hunt, Member
  • Lynda Perez, Member
  • Stephanie Arrington, Member
  • Donna Scott, Member

The Executive Team

  • Ken Cahoon, President/CEO
  • Jennifer Womack, Vice President - Finance
  • Andrena Smith, Vice President - Operations 
  • Mario Mejia, Vice President - Delivery Channels

Supervisory Committee

  • Barbara Hunt, Chairman 
  • Beatrix Fields, Member
  • Batina Wills-Washington, Member